Skip to Content (press ENTER)

Header Skipped.

Meet Our Team

  • Maureen Banks Photo

    Maureen Banks, RN, DNP, MBA, NEA-BC, FACHE

    Title: President of Spaulding Hospital for Continuing Medical Care Cambridge
    Chief Nursing Officer and Chief Operating Officer, Spaulding Rehabilitation Network
    Education: MBA and Advanced Certificate in Health Administration from Southern New Hampshire University, Commonwealth Fellowship recipient, Doctor of Nursing Practice, MGH Institute of Health Professions
    Masters of Science, University of Connecticut
    Bachelors of Science, Boston College
    Recognitions/Memberships: Fellow in the American College of Healthcare Executives; Board member, Massachusetts Chapter of the American College of Healthcare Executives; Board of Trustees, Massachusetts Health and Hospital Association; Southern New Hampshire University School of Nursing Advisory Board, former president Organization of Nurse Leaders; AHA Board of Directors for Governance for Long-Term Care and Rehabilitation; Board of TVM Capital Healthcare Partners, a venture capital group investing in health care opportunities.

  • Joanne Fucille Photo

    Joanne Fucile, RN, DNP, CRRN, NEA-BC

    Title: Vice President of Operations, Director of Nursing
    Education: BSN and MSN, Salem State College; Doctorate in Nursing Practice, MGH Institute of Health Professions
    Recognitions/Memberships: Member of Sigma Theta Tau, Association of Nurse Executives and the Association of Rehabilitation Nursing. American College of Healthcare Executives, Association of Nursing Association and Organization of Nurse Leaders Board – past president 2018. ACP Veteran Mentor; Member of Lynn Council of Elder Services.

  • Jonathon Schwartz Photo

    Jonathon Schwartz, MD

    Title: Medical Director
    Education: BA in chemistry Johns Hopkins University; MD Temple University, Residency: internal medicine, Boston Medical Center; Fellowship: nephrology Boston Medical Center.
    Recognitions: Led numerous symposia and given multiple lectures on varied topics from medical education, physician-patient relationship to nephrology management for primary care doctors as well as intensivists. His received outstanding teacher awards as a resident and teaching undergraduate chemistry.

  • Susan Moore Photo

    Susan Moore

    Title: Senior Director of Case Management
    Education: Bachelor Degree, Middlebury College. Diploma in Nursing from Saint Francis Hospital School of Nursing, Masters in Public Health from the University of Connecticut.
    Recognitions: Certified Case Manager (CCM). Certified Hospice and Palliative Care Nurse (CHPN Clinical background in oncology, hospice and palliative care.  She has experience in a variety of settings, including a teaching hospital, home hospice, a leading managed care organization and a community healthcare network. Since joining the Spaulding Network, she has worked on a variety of quality improvement projects including the Partners Skilled Facility Collaborative and the Partners Hospice Collaborative. She took a lead role in transitioning Spaulding to the EPIC platform and was the Senior Advisor for the HPC Grant to Spaulding.

  • William J. Reilly Photo

    William J. Reilly, MS, OTR/L

    Title: Director of Inpatient Rehabilitation
    Education: Master’s degree in Occupational Therapy, Tufts University; undergraduate degree is from Saint John’s Seminary College
    Recognitions: Clinical Practice Leader on the Pulmonary and Cardiac units at Youville Hospital; Director of Rehabilitation, Spaulding Nursing and Therapy Center Brighton

  • Mary O’Quinn, RHIA, CPHQ

    Mary O’Quinn, RHIA, CPHQ

    Title: Senior Director Quality & Compliance , Spaulding Hospital Cambridge; 
    Director Patient Safety & Risk Management, Spaulding Rehabilitation Network

    Education:  Bachelor of Science in Health Information Management, Northeastern University

    Certifications:  Registered Health Information Administrator (RHIA), Certified Professional Healthcare Quality (CPHQ)

    Memberships/Recognitions:  National Association for Healthcare Quality, American Health Information Management Association, American Society of Professionals in Patient Safety, Recipient of the first Trailblazer Award at the RL International Conference in 2018, Winner of the John V. Woodard Unsung Hero Leadership Award in 2017.