Skip to Content (press ENTER)

Header Skipped.

Leadership and Board of Trustees

The goal of Spaulding Rehabilitation leadership is to continually improve the quality of care and the quality of life for people in Eastern Massachusetts and well beyond – reaching and healing people in need across the region, country and across the globe.

Spaulding Rehabilitation Leadership

  • Ross Zafonte

    Ross Zafonte, DO

    President, Spaulding Rehabilitation
    Chief of PM&R, Massachusetts General Hospital and Brigham and Women's Hospital

    Read bio

  • Cheri Blauwet, MD

    Cheri Blauwet, MD

    Chief Medical Officer

    Read bio

  • Judi Cullinane

    Judi Cullinane, PhD, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, LSSBH, CCRN-K

    Chief Nursing Officer (CNO)

    Read bio

  • Placeholder image

    Samantha DeSantis, CPA, MBA

    Senior Director of Finance

    Read bio

  • Leslie S. Feinberg

    Leslie S. Feinberg

    Chief of Staff

    Read bio

  • Greg Jackson, MRC

    Greg Jackson, MRC

    Chief Operating Officer

    Read bio

  • Lara Hauslaib

    Lara Hauslaib

    Vice President of Medical Administration

    Read bio

  • Steven Patrick

    Steven Patrick

    Chief Development Officer

    Read bio

Spaulding Rehabilitation Board of Trustees

Our network is guided by the Board of Trustees for Spaulding Rehabilitation, Inc. These individuals serve on a volunteer basis to oversee our quality of care and help guide the direction of our health services.

Phillip Clay, PhD
David Fischer
Judith Fong
Michael Gee, MD, PhD
Daniel Jones (Vice-Chair)
Joseph Kennedy III
Makeeba McCreary, EdD
Vicente Piedrahita
Tevia Pollard
Ali S. Raja, MD
Joseph Ryan
Linda Sallop
David A. Silbersweig, MD
Paula Ness Speers (Chair)
Bennie Wiley
Ross Zafonte, DO

Honorary Trustees

Stanley J. Lukowski
Ann Merrifield
Barry Mills
Mrs. Karl Riemer
Scott Schoen
Josiah A. Spaulding, Jr.
John V. Woodard, Esq.